Book Hauls

July Library Book Haul

Hello Bookworms!!

Last month I made a trip to the library in the next town over and I had an amazing turn out! I found ten books! You should’ve seen all of the looks I received when I walked out with ten books.

All of the books I checked out, I’ve seen talked about on YouTube and Instagram. I was very excited when I saw all of these books on the shelves. I almost grabbed an eleventh book but I thought ten would be enough at that time.

I did manage to read five of the ten books in July. The other five will be in my August tbr along with two books of my own. I will get to my tbr in another blog post.

Without further ado, let’s get this library haul going!


 

the edge of everythingThe Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles

to all the boys ive loved beforeTo All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

a face like glassA Face Like Glass by Frances Hardinge

a thousand nightsA Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnston

spindleSpindle by E.K. Johnston

the disappearancesThe Disappearances by Emily Bain Murphy

salt to the seaSalt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys

ever the huntedEver the Hunted by Erin Summerill

strange the dreamerStrange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor

and i darkenAnd I Darken by Kiersten White


Like I said above, this library haul was amazing!!! I have loved the books I’ve read so far and I can’t wait to get into the rest. Please go check out these books if you haven’t!

Have you read any of these books?

Do you visit your local library very often?

I highly recommend visiting a library if you have not been to one in a while. If you don’t want to get any books when you visit, at least look at them to get an idea of what you may like to read/buy.

Thank you for checking out my July library haul.

I hope you have a wonderful day!

Cassie

p.s. Sorry about the font messing up. I’m not sure what happened but I will get it fixed.

Leave a Reply

