At A Glance

July At A Glance

Hello Bookworms!!!

Its time for another At A Glance blog post!

July was a busy month but I did manage to post quite a few photos! One day I put up 4 photos! Yea, I couldn’t believe it either. Reason why that happened was because I didn’t post two days before. I was trying to make up for not posting those two days.

Anyone else do that? Not post for several days and then one day go crazy posting tons of photos or blog posts? Well, today is going to be one of those days. I have four or five blog posts going up today. I may write them up, post a couple today then the rest tomorrow. I don’t want blog post overload!

ANYWAYS!!! Enough chatting, lets get these Instagram photos up! ENJOY!!

july at a glance2july at a glance1july at a glance

Have a favorite photo?

See a favorite book? Least favorite book?

I was able to post 33 photos in July! More than I thought. Yay!

If you do Bookstagram challenges on Instagram I hope you had an awesome turnout in July. I’m excited for August and I hope you are too!

I hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you for checking out my July At A Glance!

Cassie

Leave a Reply

