Monthly Challenges

August Bookstagram Challenges

Hello Bookworms!!!

It’s August!!! Can you believe it? I sure can’t.

My son starts school next week and this momma is not ready! I’m a nervous wreck! Maybe doing these challenges will distract me for a little bit while he is at school.

august challengesaugust challenges1august challenges2august challenges edit

I found 55 challenges for August.

How many are you participating in?

If you do not see a challenge in this post please comment the challenge down below. I don’t want a book challenge to be left out!

I hope you have a great time doing these challenges! Good luck!

Cassie

Leave a Reply

