On My Shelf

Trilogies On My Shelf

Hello Bookworms!!

Let’s talk about trilogies!

I absolutely love trilogies! I think I have read more trilogies than series and standalones. I love that they are longer than a standalone and wraps up faster than a series.

Here are the book trilogies I have on my shelves.

*Please note that not all trilogies are completed. The first book is on my TBR or I am waiting to get the rest of the books in the same form as the first book.


~TRILOGIES~

Snow Like Ashes Trilogy by Sara Raasch
snow like ashes trilogy

A Court of Thorns and Roses Trilogy by Sarah J. Maas
(Yes. I am counting this as a trilogy until other books are published.)
acotar trilogy

Shades of Magic Trilogy by V.E. Schwab
adsom trilogy

Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth
divergent trilogy

The Illuminae Files Trilogy by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
illuminae files trilogy

Maids of Honor Trilogy by Jennifer Mcgowen
maid of secrets trilogy

The Door Within Trilogy by Wayne Thomas Batson
the door within trilogy

The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins
the hunger games trilogy

The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson
the kiss of deception trilogy

The Moorehawke Trilogy by Celine Kiernan
the moorehawk trilogy

The Secret Order Trilogy by Kristin Bailey
the seven realms trilogy

The Mara Dyer Trilogy by Michelle Hodkin
the unbecoming of mara dyer trilogy

The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski
winners trilogy


Out of all of these trilogies I own, I have read eight of them. I hope to get to the rest soon!

I have read and completed more trilogies but they were borrowed from the library.
I really enjoyed Something Strange and Deadly Trilogy by Susan Dennard. I read it during the month of October. ZOMBIES!!
I loved reading The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo. Those books are on my to buy list. I love the Grisha world.

What is your magic trilogy number??

I would love to find more trilogies to read. If you have read an amazing trilogy please suggest it down below in the comments or go to my IG page @myli find my trilogy post and suggest a trilogy. You can suggest any type of genre. I would love to branch out of my comfort zone.

Thank you so much for reading this blog post!!

I hope you have a wonderful day!!!

Cassie

Leave a Reply

