Goodreads Update/Wrap-Up

Goodreads Challenge Update/Wrap-Up Jan-April 2017

jan-april wrapup

Hello Bookworms!!!

I hope all is well!!

It is time for my January through April Goodreads Challenge Update and Wrap-up!!

In those four months, I read 15 books!

As you can see in the photo above I own seven of those books. A majority of the books were borrowed from the library and a few I read as ebooks from NetGalley.

As of May 7, 2017 I have 18 books read and I am 2 books behind on my challenge. Which is not as bad as I thought.

There are a lot of books to see, so lets get started!!


The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

The Falconer (ARC from NetGalley) by Elizabeth May – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-histar2

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-histar2

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-histar2

The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

Cinder by Marissa Meyer – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas – teal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hiteal-star-hi


I will have photos up for the books as soon as I can. I am unable to do so at this time.

Do you see a favorite book? Did you give the same rating as I did?

Sometimes I feel I go too easy on some books when I give them ratings and others too harsh.

With these all being completed books, I did sadly DNF quite a few books this year. I will get to that in another blog post.

Thank you for checking out my wrap-up. I hope you all have a wonderful day!!!

Cassie

Leave a Reply

