Uncategorized

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT! 

Go help out Tiana Wolfe in her dream of making a book box!! She has a wonderful blog and I know she will have a wonderful box!! Help make her dream a reality!!!!

The Book Raven

I am so nervous to finally post this. This idea has been brewing in my mind for a long while and I finally fixed up a way to make it work. As you all know my heart and my everything is dedicated to books and given my passion for my blog, all that I am is dedicated to sharing that love and passion with all of you.

My next step is something that I only ever dared to dream of doing in the confines and depths of my mind and one night at one in the morning I thought to myself that I should just go out there and do what I wish to.

This is what became of it:

This ya subscription box will be a theme based subscription box pairing a recently released ya novel and some bookish goodies, along with a specially made soy candle created with…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a Reply

