Book Hauls

February & March 2017 Book Haul!

Hello Bookworms!!!

Do you ever feel like you have one too many books? No? Me either.

It is time for another BOOK HAUL!!!!

I am combining February and March because I didn’t get to post February’s… Just like I didn’t post anything in March… UGH! BUT be prepared to see/read more from me this month!!

This haul is kind of long so lets get started!!


February

I got six books in the month of February. I bought three and was given the other three.

Caraval by Stephanie Garber
Caraval

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
scarlet

Cress by Marissa Meyer
cress

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
the girl on the train

The Unseen and The Unseen 2 by Richie Tankersley Cusick
the unseen 1 2


“We read five words on the first page of a novel and we begin to forget that we are reading printed words on a page; we begin to see images.”
~John Gardner

March

I got eleven books in the month of March. I bought nine books and was given two. Just like January, March was an amazing book haul month!!

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
an ember in the ashes

Cinder by Marissa Meyer
cinder

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
outlander

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
illuminae

Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
gemina

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
a darker shade of magic

A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab
a gathering of shadows

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
the wrath and the dawn

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
snow like ashes

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
the raven boys

The Door Within by Wayne Thomas Batson
the door within


book haul


Did you see any favorites?

Out of these books that I received in February and March, I have read two and as of April 5, 2017 I am currently reading Cinder. I am going to try to start reading more than I but but so far this year, I have not read as much as I like. March was a better reading month though. I will get to that in my February and March Wrap-Up which I plan to post soon.

Thank you for checking out my two month book haul!!

Have a great day/night!!!

Cassie

2 thoughts on “February & March 2017 Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

