At A Glance

February 2017 At A Glance

Hello Bookworms!!!

I had so much fun this month with the February book challenges. I wanted to thank everyone for making the challenges and I look forward to next month.

I wanted to share all of my photos I have taken for the prompts along with extra photos.

feb1feb2feb3feb4feb5feb6

A week before February started I finally discovered a theme for my photos and I have stuck with it. My house is decorated with primitive decor so that is what I decided to  use. I may try to find a different theme sometime but as of right now with the decor I have, I may as well put it to good use.

When it starts getting warmer I plan on taking a lot of photos outside. I loved how the ones I took outside turned out. No filter needed for those photos!

Thank you for taking the time to look at these! I hope you enjoyed!!

Cassie

Leave a Reply

