Book Hauls

January 2017 Book Haul

I acquired quite a bit of books this month and they were all given to me by my mom and grandma. They aid with my newfound book obsession and I thank them for that.

Every month, the libraries near by have a book sale so of course my mom ventures out to them. I go to them when I can. Each book is less than a dollar! Some are so worn the pages are falling out while others are brand new. I don’t mind how they are just as long as I can read them.

They also go to the half price book store to see what is there. The closest one from where I live is an hour away so I don’t get to go very often. It is probably a good thing one is not close by. I would end up having an even bigger book haul every month.

book-haul

My January 2017 Book Haul:

  • The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas
  • The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Activity Book
  • The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien
  • Under Wildwood by Colin Meloy
  • The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner by Stephenie Meyer
  • Bloodline by Katy Moran
  • The Demon’s Lexicon by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
  • Airman by Eoin Colfer
  • Solomon Snow and The Silver Spoon by Kaye Umansky
  • Wicked: Witch & Curse by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie
  • Wicked: Legacy & Spellbound by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie
  • Wicked: Resurrection by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie

I received 14 books this month!! Thank you mom, grandma and book sales!!!

Leave a Reply

