Book Releases

February 2017 Book Releases

My Anticipated Reads!

Do you make a list of your most anticipated book releases of the year? I have recently started and I wanted to share the ones I am looking forward to. This way it will give you ideas on a new book coming out and is my way of keeping track of them.

2017 seems to be the year of a massive amount of book releases and February is a popular book release month. I don’t know if I will be able to get these books as they come out but I would love to read them.

If you want to read the synopsis about these books, click on the cover and it will take you to the book’s Goodreads page.

Enjoy!

February 7

kingscage_epicreads  rise-of-fire  warm-bodies-sequel-burning-world-cover  empress-of-a-thousand-skies

my-not-so-perfect-life  love-and-gravity  the-impossible-fortress-9781501144417_hr  wanted

February 14

gilded-cage  the-wish-granter  famous2  the-young-wives-club

we-are-okay  the-valiant  a-second-chance-at-life  happily-ever-after

February 21

a-conjuring-of-light  the-dragons-price  everything-beautiful-is-not-ruined

the-keeper-of-lost-things  optimists-die-first

February 28

one-blood-ruby  10-things-i-can-see-from-here  the-hate-you-give

daughter-of-the-pirate-king  lifeblood

What a great month for amazing book releases!

Leave a Reply

