Monthly Challenges

February 2017 Book Challenges

hearts

Do you have a bookish Instagram account or just like to post about books? Every month Instagrammers or Bookstagrammers create a book challenge for everyone to participate in and here is your chance to get involved in them.

I try to participate in as many as I can. I go through each one daily to see what I can do and group them up in one or two posts each day. If you would like to see my book photos, my Instagram page is (at)mylibraryfinds. I also share these challenges on my page.

Go check out these challenges and also the accounts that make the challenges. They do not disappoint!

bookchallenge1bookchallenge2bookchallenge3bookchallenge4bookchallenge5bookchallenge6_li

I hope you get involved in these challenges! Thank you for checking them out and have fun!!!!!

2 thoughts on “February 2017 Book Challenges

Leave a Reply

